Grey's Anatomy, Season 9

Grey's Anatomy, Season 9

Grey's Anatomy

  • Genre: Drama
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-09-27
  • Folgen: 24
von 2,250 Bewertungen


The doctors of Seattle Grace are faced with the aftermath of last season's plane crash, as the fates of Meredith (Ellen Pompeo), Derek (Patrick Dempsey), Cristina (Sandra Oh), Mark (Eric Dane) and Arizona (Jessica Capshaw) all hang in the balance. Before the crash, their paths seemed set: Having passed their boards Meredith, Cristina, Alex (Justin Chambers) and Jackson (Jesse Williams) all planned on taking positions at different hospitals, leaving Seattle Grace behind. Meanwhile April's (Sarah Drew) career as a doctor seemed to be over when she failed her exam and was fired. Meredith and Derek were focused on being new parents to baby Zola and were debating whether to move into their dream house or start over in Boston. Cristina and Owen's marriage was still on the rocks, and Callie (Sara Ramirez) and Arizona were happily settling into motherhood. Bailey (Chandra Wilson) had decided to give love another chance with her new fiancé, Ben (Jason George), and Richard Webber (James Pickens, Jr.) found comfort in the arms of Jackson's mother, Catherine Avery (Debbie Allen). The plane crash changed everything. Now, with their futures unknown, the doctors of Seattle Grace must learn to adapt to changes, cope with losses and move forward with their relationships and careers. Seattle Grace is a place where life isn't lived in the black and white, but in the shades of grey.


Titel Zeit
1 Going, Going, Gone 43:10 Download
2 Remember the Time 43:12 Download
3 Love the One You're With 43:10 Download
4 I Saw Her Standing There 43:12 Download
5 Beautiful Doom 43:06 Download
6 Second Opinion 43:02 Download
7 I Was Made For Lovin' You 43:10 Download
8 Love Turns You Upside Down 43:13 Download
9 Run, Baby, Run 43:13 Download
10 Things We Said Today 43:13 Download
11 The End Is the Beginning Is the End 43:13 Download
12 Walking On a Dream 43:12 Download
13 Bad Blood 43:12 Download
14 The Face of Change 41:12 Download
15 Hard Bargain 43:13 Download
16 This Is Why We Fight 43:12 Download
17 Transplant Wasteland 43:12 Download
18 Idle Hands 43:13 Download
19 Can't Fight This Feeling 43:02 Download
20 She's Killing Me 43:11 Download
21 Sleeping Monster 40:13 Download
22 Do You Believe in Magic 43:13 Download
23 Readiness Is All 43:12 Download
24 Perfect Storm 43:13 Download