Westworld, Season 1

Westworld, Season 1


  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2016-10-02
  • Folgen: 23
von 3,415 Bewertungen


Created for television by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy, WESTWORLD is a dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin – exploring a world in which every human appetite, not matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged. Exploring what it means to be human through the eyes of the lifelike AI “hosts” in the park, the series investigates the boundaries of an exotic world set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past. Meticulously crafted and artfully designed. Westworld offers its guests an unparalleled, immersive world where they have the freedom to become who they’ve always wanted to be – or who they never knew they were. No rules, no laws, no judgment. Live without limits. Anthony Hopkins, Ed Harris, Evan Rachel Wood, James Marsden, Thandie Newton, Jeffrey Wright and more star in this one hour drama series from Bad Robot Production and Kilter Films.


Titel Zeit
1 The Original 1:08:03 Download
2 Chestnut 58:32 Download
3 The Stray 58:25 Download
4 Dissonance Theory 58:31 Download
5 Contrapasso 56:31 Download
6 The Adversary 57:11 Download
7 Trompe L'Oeil 56:28 Download
8 Trace Decay 57:34 Download
9 The Well-Tempered Clavier 58:25 Download
10 The Bicameral Mind 1:29:58 Download
11 Westworld: Trailer 02:11 Download
12 An Invitation to the Set 02:14 Download
13 Welcome to Westworld: About the Series 02:11 Download
14 Reality of A.I.: Westworld 04:28 Download
15 Welcome to Westworld 07:41 Download
16 The Big Moment: Bernard Faces an Unlikel 01:21 Download
17 The Big Moment: Teddy Versus the Man in 01:56 Download
18 The Big Moment: A Host Self-Sabotages 01:53 Download
19 The Big Moment: Maeve Gets An Answer 01:36 Download
20 The Big Moment: Dr. Ford's Blood Sacrifi 01:36 Download
21 The Big Moment: The Truth About Bernard 02:21 Download
22 The Big Moment: Dr. Ford's New Narrative 03:51 Download
23 Crafting the Narrative 29:15 Download